Below you can access your account to view your bookings, make changes or book in for your remaining block sessions. Your login details will be the ones you created when you booked your Introductory Session.
If you would like to add a guest to a session to turn it into a duet, it’s simple! You can do this after you’ve booked your session by clicking on the link in your confirmation email. There is a flat fee of £25 to add a guest to any session.
Please note, you may need to refresh the page to see your most recent booking amends.
Sessions can be cancelled or rescheduled online up to 24 hours before your booking without charge. If your session has been cancelled with at least 24 hours’ notice, you will receive a full refund (or the session will be credited back to your account within 48 hours if it is part of a block booking). A 50% charge applies for sessions cancelled with less than 24 hours’ notice.
No-shows or sessions cancelled with less than 24 hours’ notice will incur a charge of 50% of the cost of your session. You will be unable to make changes to your booking online in the 24 hour period before the session. Please click HERE to let us know about a late cancellation so we can provide a 50% refund.
Guests can be cancelled at any time without charge as long as the primary client is still attending. Click HERE to let us know about a guest cancellation so we can refund your £25 guest fee.